Endowed Chairs and Professorships


View details Hide details
Charles H. Cho
Erivan K. Haub Chair in Business and Sustainability (Established in 1993)
Kiridaran (Giri) Kanagaretnam Kiridaran (Giri) Kanagaretnam
Ron Binns Chair in Financial Reporting, Banking and Governance

Arts, Media and Entertainment

View details Hide details
Lisa de Wilde
Bell Media Professorship in Media Management (Established in 2002)


View details Hide details
Kee-Hong Bae
Bob Finlayson Chair in International Finance (Established in 2010)
Lilian Ng
Scotiabank Chair in International Finance (Established in 2013)
Eliezer Z. Prisman
Nigel Martin Chair in Finance (Established in 1996)

Global Mining Management

View details Hide details
Richard Ross
Inmet Mining Chair in Global Mining Management (Established in 2013)

Health Industry Management

View details Hide details
Joseph Mapa
Krembil Chair in Health Management and Leadership (Established in 2021)
Adam Diamant
York Research Chair in Managing AI-Driven Technologies in Health Care


View details Hide details
Russell Belk
Kraft Professorship in Marketing (Established in 2004)
Eileen Fischer
Anne & Max Tanenbaum Chair in Entrepreneurship and Family Enterprise (Established in 1999)
Theodore J. Noseworthy
Canada Research Chair in Entrepreneurial Innovation and the Public Good (Established in 2014)
Detlev Zwick Detlev Zwick
Tanna H. Schulich Chair in Digital Marketing Strategy (Established in 1996)

Operations Management and Information Systems

View details Hide details
Jim Clayton
Timothy R. Price Chair in Real Estate and Infrastructure (Established in 2016)
David Johnston David Johnston
George Weston Ltd. Chair for Sustainable Supply Chains (Established in 2021)
Moren Levesque
CPA Ontario Chair in International Entrepreneurship (Established in 2011)
Manus (Johnny) Rungtusanatham
Canada Research Chair in Supply Chain Management (Established in 2019)

Organization Studies

View details Hide details
Ivona Hideg Ivona Hideg
Ann Brown Chair of Organization Studies (Established in 2010)
Brent Lyons Brent Lyons
York Research Chair in Stigmatization and Social Identity (Established in 2019)

Strategic Management/Policy

View details Hide details
Preet Aulakh
Pierre Lassonde Chair in International Business (Established in 1997)
James Darroch
CIT Chair in Financial Services (Established in 1998)
Matthias Kipping
Richard E. Waugh Chair in Business History (Established in 2003)
Anoop Madhok
Scotiabank Professorship in International Business (Established in 1998)
Headshot of Professor Justin Tan Justin Tan
Newmont Mining Chair in Business Strategy (Established in 2003)


View details Hide details
Charles H. Cho Charles H. Cho
Erivan K. Haub Chair in Business and Sustainability (Established in 1993)
Geoffrey M Kistruck Geoffrey M. Kistruck
RBC Professorship in Social Innovation & Impact (Established in 1997)
Dirk Matten Dirk Matten
Hewlett-Packard Canada Chair in Corporate Social Responsibility (Established in 2003)
Olaf Weber Olaf Weber
CIBC Chair in Sustainable Finance (Established in 2023)
Robert Phillips Robert Phillips
Gardiner Professorship in Business Ethics (Established in 1992)