Stay connected with the Schulich Global Alumni Network!

With more than 90 alumni chapters in over 60 countries

It is with regret that the Schulich School of Business, York University will be rescheduling upcoming alumni events for the months of March and April 2020.

The Schulich School of Business, York University continues to actively monitor the public health concerns around the coronavirus (COVID-19) and are implementing a number of risk mitigation strategies and taking measures to protect the health and safety of all of our stakeholders.  At this time and in the interest and welfare of our community, we will be postponing these events, namely the Alumni Recognition Awards and CONNECT The Schulich Alumni Forum 2020.

We know that you will understand our decision and thank you for your support.  We will be in contact once the situation is contained, to set new dates for these special events and other alumni activities.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Alumni Relations Office should you have any questions or concerns at alumni@schulich.yorku.ca

Wishing you our very best for your health.


AFRICA

Chapter Contact Email
Egypt Walid Nagy wnagy01@schulich.yorku.ca
Kenya Charles Kirudja demehru@gmail.com
South Africa Omar Moosa oamoosa@law.co.za

ASIA PACIFIC

Chapter Contact Email
Australia Dino Asproloupos dino.asproloupos@deakin.edu.au
Bangladesh Ali Asghar Africawala ali.asghar@bsrm.com
China: Beijing Chapter Head: Wenjie Zhang wenjie1999@yahoo.com
China: Guangzhou Chapter Head: Johnny Liu johnnyliujianing@qq.com
China: Shanghai Chapter Head: Jonathan Cheung
Co-Head: Mandy Li
Evan Yang
Sharon Zhang
jonathankhcheung@hotmail.com
mandy.li@sc.com
evan409fly@163.com
sharon678@qq.com
China: Shenzhen Chapter Head: Jack Yuan jackyuanyuan@gmail.com
Hong Kong Helen Wong
Adrian Chau
hwong92@schulich.yorku.ca
adrianchau@live.com
India: Mumbai Arvinder Singh Chopra arvinderchopra@hotmail.com
Indonesia Andrea Dharmawan andreadharmawan@yahoo.com
 Japan: Tokyo Atsushi Jerry Yonenaga
Matt Petchsy
jerry.yone@gmail.com
bpetchsy04@schulich.yorku.ca
 Korea, Republic of Seoul Jae Yul Lee leej01@ssb.yorku.ca
 Malaysia KC Kok kc_kok@hotmail.com
 New Zealand Renata Kunz renatakunz@hotmail.com
 Pakistan Ali Asghar Africawala ali.asghar@bsrm.com
 Philippines Jeff Choa jeffchoa@yahoo.com
 Singapore Thanh Vu
Firmin Yau
tvu28@bloomberg.net
firmin_yau@hotmail.com
 Taiwan Sandarac Lee
Jessica Wang
sandarac@gmail.com
hyoshica@hotmail.com
Thailand: Bangkok Thanasit Vichaipairojwong thanasitv@pttep.com
Vietnam Ian Campbell ian.campbell@holcim.com

CARIBBEAN

Chapter Contact Email
Anguilla Janine Edwards sunsethomes@anguillanet.com
Bahamas David Slatter dslatter@kpmg.com.bs
Barbados Oliver Jordan oliver.jordan@firstcaribbeanbank.com
Bermuda TBD alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Cayman Islands Scott Elphinstone selphinstone@fiveseas.ky
Trinidad & Tobago Rachel Poon-King rpking@carib-link.net

CENTRAL AMERICA

Chapter Contact Email
Costa Rica Alejandro Gruszka alegrus@gmail.com
Panama Tim Scheffler scheffler_tim@yahoo.com

EUROPE

Chapter Contact Email
Austria Rainer Zibuschka rainer@zibuschka.com
Belgium Rodney Whale rwhalebru@hotmail.co.uk
Czech Republic: Prague Vit Halamicek mhalamickova@chello.cz
England: London Aloysius F. Fekete
Gordon Kerr
Joanna Lourenco
aloysius.f.fekete@gmail.com
Gordon.kerr31@gmail.com
jo_lourenco@hotmail.com
France: Paris Brenda Clarke
Alissa Koldertsova
brenda.clarke@axa-im.com
alissa_kole@yahoo.ca
Germany Steve Schwarzbach steve.schwarzbach@detecon.com
Gibraltar George Hugh hughenergy@gibtelecom.net
Greece Chris Stigas cstig@tee.gr
Hungary Remi Couture  remi.couture@colliers.hu
Iceland Oskar Einarsson oskar.einarsson@simnet.is
Italy Stefano Facciuto
Maria Krasilowez
stefano.facciuto@gmail.com
maria.krasilowez@tetrapak
Ireland Fergal McGarry fmcgarry@jnjie.jnj.com
Luxembourg Jitka Bures jitka.bures@gmail.com
Netherlands Lisa Kroonenberg lkroonenberg@gmail.com
Norway Len Miller len.miller@ReforceTech.com
Poland Piotr Bardadin bardadin@rp.com.pl
Portugal Peter Campos Pereira jpcampospereira@gmail.com
Romania Teodor Ciomocos teodor.giles@wisebiz-group.com
Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg Ilya Soubbotin isoubbotin01@schulich.yorku.ca
Spain Nina Knezevic
Martin Pommier
nina.knezevic@portaventura.es

mpommier@incuscapital.com

Sweden Jonathan Francis jonathan.francis@gmail.com
Switzerland Adrian Aebi aaebi01schulich.yorku.ca

MIDDLE EAST

Chapter Contact Email
Bahrain Sarah Clarke sfclarke321@gmail.com
Israel Gal Corfas
Elli Davids
galcorfas@gmail.com
edavids@neto.net.il
Qatar Ahmad Khan amujtabakhan@yahoo.com
Turkey Selim Edin
Fatih Al
selimedin@gmail.com
fatih.al@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates Wissam Ayoub wayoub@ellisdon.com

NORTH AMERICA – CANADA

Chapter Contact Email
Alberta: Calgary Yesenia Leon
Nima Safaian
Venkat Somasundaram
yesenialeonu@gmail.com
nima.safaian@gmail.com
somasundaram.venkat@gmail.com
Alberta: Edmonton Christian Idicula aidicula08@schulich.yorku.ca
British Columbia: Vancouver Snow Zhao
Greg Coutts
snow9318@gmail.com
gcoutts@rogers.com
Ontario: Ottawa Eli Ilatov eli.ilatov@gmail.com
Ontario: Toronto Pam Laycock alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Ontario: Windsor – Michigan: Detroit Sonny Kekelj skekelj@cogeco.ca
Manitoba Emily Burt
Glynis Corkal
emilyburt06@gmail.com
glynis.corkal@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA – MEXICO

Chapter Contact Email
Mexico City Carlos F. Perez Cervantes cperez02@schulich.yorku.ca

NORTH AMERICA – UNITED STATES

Chapter Contact Email
California: Santa Monica Vance Woodward vancewoodward@gmail.com
Georgia: Atlanta Gary Wiseman gary.wiseman@ge.com
Hawaii Sreedhar Subramaniam sreedhar@snscap.net
Illinois: Chicago Alan McNally mcnally.alan@gmail.com
Massachusetts: Boston Perry Shoom firstclasspackship@gmail.com
Michigan: Detroit – Ontario: Windsor Sonny Kekelj skekelj@cogeco.ca
New York: New York Chris Fox
Martin Hui
Amber Lam
chris.w.fox.1@gmail.com
hui.martin@gmail.com
alam10@schulich.yorku.ca
San Francisco Bay Area Raymond Chan donningray@gmail.com
Texas: Houston Hilla Barzilai-Abileah hillaba@earthlink.net
Washington DC Emily Huesman  ehuesman14@schulich.yorku.ca

SOUTH AMERICA

Chapter Contact Email
Brazil Tarcisio Septimio
Joanna Lourenco
Jeanine Dodge
tseptimio08@schulich.yorku.ca
jo_lourenco@hotmail.com
alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Chile Matias Ruiz mfruiz@uc.cl
Colombia John Romero romero_john@advantiscg.com
Ecuador Alisson Larrea alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Peru Dante Cardenas dantecr@yahoo.com

SPECIALIZED CHAPTERS

Chapter Contact Email
EMBA Kellogg-Schulich Alumni Association Zara Lam zara.lam@gmail.com
MBA/JD Alumni Association Greg Joffe greg.m.joffe@gmail.com
Mining Alumni Program of Schulich (MAPS) Kyle Franklin
Jeff de Sousa
kfranklin11@schulich.yorku.ca
jeffrey.r.desousa@gmail.com
Schulich Chinese Alumni Network (S.C.A.N) Yang Xiao yxiao14ca@gmail.com
Schulich CIBC Alumni Association  www.schulichalumniconnect.com
Schulich Deloitte Alumni Association www.schulichalumniconnect.com
Schulich Entrepreneurship Alumni Association Vito Giovannetti alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Schulich EY Alumni Association www.schulichalumniconnect.com
Schulich Finance Alumni Association (SFAA) Tej Kumar Mehta
Greg Pau
Nicole (Min) Song
tejkumarmehta@gmail.com
schulichfinancealumni@gmail.com
msong12@gmail.com
Schulich Health Industry Management Program Alumni Yuting Chu
Melissa Kaan
ychu15@schulich.yorku.ca
melissawgkaan@gmail.com
Schulich RBC Alumni Association www.schulichalumniconnect.com
Schulich Real Property Alumni Association (SRPAA) Christian Petersen alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Schulich Sustainability Alumni Association Dana Krechowicz dkrechowicz@gmail.com
Schulich Technology Alumni Juan Carlos Sanchez jcsanchez90@gmail.com
Schulich York Alumni Association TBA alumni@schulich.yorku.ca