To ensure the health and safety of our campus communities and to limit the risk and spread of COVID-19, the Schulich School of Business is only open for required services starting on March 20th. The Schulich Development team is working remotely and available to respond to your requests at 416-650-8050 or by email at advancement@schulich.yorku.ca

Office of Development

Schulich School of Business
Rooms W362N/O
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Associate Director, Major Gifts & Campaign

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 650-8075

Sara Ly

Associate Director, Special Projects

sly@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 650-8074

Bill Graham, MBA '86

President, Schulich Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

bgraham@schulich.yorku.ca

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

Executive-in-Residence

alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5708

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 22033
On Leave

Ellinore Gomez

Coordinator, Donor Engagement and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5648

Naomi Ierullo, CFRE

Advancement Coordinator and Research Associate

nierullo@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8050

Senior Development Officer

Vacant

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Vacant