Office of Development

Schulich School of Business
Rooms W362N/O
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Director, Development

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca
(647) 408-5792

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

President, Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 736-5708

Bill Graham, MBA '86

Executive-in-Residence

bgraham@schulich.yorku.ca

William Craddock

Senior Development Officer

wcraddock@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 650-8074

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 22033

Ellinore Gomez

Coordinator, Donor Communications and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 736-5648

Junjun Zhuang, MBA '18

Administrative Coordinator

jzhuang@schulich.yorku.ca
(416) 650-8050