Alumni Relations

Email: alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416-736-5708

Giving

Email: advancement@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416-736-8050

Schulich School of Business
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
W362N Seymour Schulich Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
Canada

Meet The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

President, Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

playcock@schulich.yorku.ca

William Craddock

Senior Development Officer

wcraddock@schulich.yorku.ca

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca

Ellinore Gomez

Coordinator, Donor Communications and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca

Celena Li

Alumni Engagement Assistant

celenali@schulich.yorku.ca

Junjun Zhuang, MBA '18

Administrative Coordinator

jzhuang1@schulich.yorku.ca

Student Assistants

Mehnaz Ahmed (BBA ’24)

Alumni Relations Assistant

Shehriyar Ahmed (MBA ’23)

Sponsorship Programs Assistant

Vanessa Kwok (BBA ’24)

Alumni Relations Assistant

Amy (Yelim) Won (BBA ’23)

Sponsorship Programs Assistant