Alumni Engagement

Email: alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416-736-5708

Giving

Email: advancement@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416-736-5708

Schulich School of Business
Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
W362N Seymour Schulich Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
Canada

Meet The Advancement and Alumni Engagement Team

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Executive Director, Advancement and Alumni Engagement

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

President, Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

playcock@schulich.yorku.ca

Karina Butzek-Morris

Director, Alumni Engagement

kbmorris@schulich.yorku.ca

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca

Catherine Hardman, CFRE

Director, Philanthropic Engagement

chardman@schulich.yorku.ca

Anais Diaz

Coordinator, Donor Relations and Stewardship

anaisdz7@schulich.yorku.ca

Celena Li

Alumni Engagement Assistant

celenali@schulich.yorku.ca

Nabila Rahman

Project Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

nrahman@schulich.yorku.ca

Ana Cristina Santos

Advancement Officer, Major Gifts

asantos5@schulich.yorku.ca

Zainab Tayyab

Advancement Officer, Alumni Giving

zainabt@schulich.yorku.ca