Alumni Relations

Email: alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416-736-5708

Giving

Email: advancement@schulich.yorku.ca
Phone: +1 416 650 8050

Schulich School of Business
Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
W362N Seymour Schulich Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
Canada

Meet The Advancement and Alumni Engagement Team

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Executive Director, Advancement and Alumni Engagement

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

President, Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

playcock@schulich.yorku.ca

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca

Ellinore Gomez-De Franco

Coordinator, Donor Communications and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca

Celena Li

Alumni Engagement Assistant

celenali@schulich.yorku.ca

Junjun Zhuang, MBA '18

Administrative Coordinator

jzhuang1@schulich.yorku.ca