Your Primary Recruitment Contact

Based on your organization’s industry and recruitment history with Schulich, please feel free to contact the appropriate CDC Account Manager to book and coordinate your recruitment activities, such as:

  • Information sessions
  • Job postings
  • Events
  • Interviewing scheduling
  • Access to Resumes
  • All other recruitment needs

Your Contact – As a First Time Recruiter to Schulich

Career Development Centre
recruit@schulich.yorku.ca
New Client Contact

Your Contact – As a Returning Recruiter

Diana Caradonna
dcaradonna@schulich.yorku.ca
Accounting & Diversified Financial Services
Mike Nadal
mnadal@schulich.yorku.ca
Banking & Finance (Capital Markets, Asset Management, Wealth Management)
Rachel Jefferies
rjefferies@schulich.yorku.ca
Consulting
Lyla Korhani
lkorhani@schulich.yorku.ca
Consumer Packaged Goods & Marketing
Bonnie Wong
bwong@schulich.yorku.ca
Financial Services
 
Paul Irwin
pirwin@schulich.yorku.ca
Healthcare
Amir Khan
amkhan@schulich.yorku.ca
Marketing and Sales
Gina Pagiamtzis
gpagiamtzis@schulich.yorku.ca
Master of Business Analytics
Lisa Keenan
lkeenan@schulich.yorku.ca
Mining, Manufacturing & Telecommunications
Minoo Bhutani
mbhutani@schulich.yorku.ca
Real Estate, Banking & International Careers
Kathrin Bohr
kbohr@schulich.yorku.ca
Social Sector, Sustainability