Your Primary Recruitment Contact

Based on your organization’s industry and recruitment history with Schulich, please feel free to contact the appropriate CDC Account Manager to book and coordinate your recruitment activities, such as:

  • Information sessions
  • Job postings
  • Events
  • Interviewing scheduling
  • Access to Resumes
  • All other recruitment needs

Your Contact – As a First Time Recruiter to Schulich

Career Development Centre
recruit@schulich.yorku.ca
New Client Contact

Your Account Manager – As a Returning Recruiter

Diana Caradonna
dcaradonna@schulich.yorku.ca
Accounting
Mike Nadal
mnadal@schulich.yorku.ca
Banking
Mark Freedman
mfreedman@schulich.yorku.ca
Consulting
Amir Khan
amkhan@schulich.yorku.ca
Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail
Elana Markus
emarkus@schulich.yorku.ca
Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail
Victoria Cabral
vcabral@schulich.yorku.ca
Financial Services, Insurance & Real Property
 
Paul Irwin
pirwin@schulich.yorku.ca
Healthcare
Kathrin Bohr
kbohr@schulich.yorku.ca
Public Sector, Sustainability, Government, Arts & Media
Bonnie Wong
bwong@schulich.yorku.ca
Telecommunications, Technology & Entrepreneurship