Stay connected with the Schulich Global Alumni Network!

With more than 85 alumni chapters in over 60 countries

AFRICA

Chapter Contact Email
Egypt Walid Nagy wnagy01@schulich.yorku.ca
Kenya Charles Kirudja demehru@gmail.com
South Africa Omar Moosa oamoosa@law.co.za

ASIA PACIFIC

Chapter Contact Email
Australia Dino Asproloupos dino.asproloupos@deakin.edu.au
Bangladesh Ali Asghar Africawala ali.asghar@bsrm.com
China: Beijing Chapter Head: Wenjie Zhang wenjie1999@yahoo.com
China: Guangzhou Chapter Head: Johnny Liu johnnyliujianing@qq.com
China: Shanghai Chapter Head: Jonathan Cheung
Co-Head: Mandy Li
Evan Yang
Sharon Zhang
jonathankhcheung@hotmail.com
mandy.li@sc.com
evan409fly@163.com
sharon678@qq.com
China: Shenzhen Chapter Head: Jack Yuan jackyuanyuan@gmail.com
Hong Kong Helen Wong
Adrian Chau
hwong92@schulich.yorku.ca
adrianchau@live.com
India Neeraj Julka nkjulka@gmail.com
Indonesia Andrea Dharmawan andreadharmawan@yahoo.com
Japan: Tokyo Atsushi Jerry Yonenaga
Matt Petchsy
jerry.yone@gmail.com
bpetchsy04@schulich.yorku.ca
 Korea, Republic of Seoul Jae Yul Lee leej01@ssb.yorku.ca
 Malaysia TBA
 New Zealand Renata Kunz renatakunz@hotmail.com
 Pakistan Ali Asghar Africawala ali.asghar@bsrm.com
 Philippines Jeff Choa jeffchoa@yahoo.com
 Singapore Thanh Vu
Firmin Yau
tvu28@bloomberg.net
firmin_yau@hotmail.com
 Taiwan Sandarac Lee
Jessica Wang
sandarac@gmail.com
hyoshica@hotmail.com
Thailand: Bangkok Thanasit Vichaipairoiwong thanasitv@pttep.com
Vietnam Ian Campbell ian.campbell@holcim.com

CARIBBEAN

Chapter Contact Email
Anguilla Janine Edwards sunsethomes@anguillanet.com
Bahamas David Slatter dslatter@kpmg.com.bs
Barbados Oliver Jordan oliver.jordan@firstcaribbeanbank.com
Bermuda Antoinette Bolden aafbolden@gmail.com
Cayman Islands Scott Elphinstone selphinstone@fiveseas.ky
Trinidad & Tobago Rachel Poon-King rpking@carib-link.net

CENTRAL AMERICA

Chapter Contact Email
Costa Rica Alejandro Gruszka alegrus@gmail.com
Panama Tim Scheffler scheffler_tim@yahoo.com

EUROPE

Chapter Contact Email
Austria Rainer Zibuschka rainer@zibuschka.com
Belgium Rodney Whale rwhalebru@hotmail.co.uk
Croatia TBA
Czech Republic: Prague Vit Halamicek mhalamickova@chello.cz
England: London Aloysius F. Fekete
Gordon Kerr
Joanna Lourenco
aloysius.f.fekete@gmail.com
Gordon.kerr31@gmail.com
jo_lourenco@hotmail.com
France: Paris Brenda Clarke
Alissa Koldertsova
brenda.clarke@axa-im.com
alissa_kole@yahoo.ca
Germany Steve Schwarzbach steve.schwarzbach@detecon.com
Gibraltar George Hugh hughenergy@gibtelecom.net
Greece Chris Stigas cstig@tee.gr
Hungary Remi Couture  remi.couture@colliers.hu
Iceland Oskar Einarsson oskar.einarsson@simnet.is
Italy Stefano Facciuto
Maria Krasilowez
stefano.facciuto@gmail.com
maria.krasilowez@tetrapak
Ireland Fergal McGarry fmcgarry@jnjie.jnj.com
Luxembourg Jitka Bures jitka.bures@gmail.com
Netherlands Lisa Kroonenberg lkroonenberg@gmail.com
Norway Len Miller len.miller@ReforceTech.com
Poland Piotr Bardadin bardadin@rp.com.pl
Portugal Peter Campos Pereira jpcampospereira@gmail.com
Romania Teodor Ciomocos teodor.giles@wisebiz-group.com
Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg Ilya Soubbotin isoubbotin01@schulich.yorku.ca
Spain Alfredo del Rio Aisa alf630@gmail.com
Sweden Jonathan Francis jonathan.francis@gmail.com
Switzerland Adrian Aebi aaebi01schulich.yorku.ca

MIDDLE EAST

Chapter Contact Email
Bahrain Sarah Clarke sfclarke321@gmail.com
Israel Gal Corfas
Elli Davids
galcorfas@gmail.com
edavids@neto.net.il
Turkey Seyhan Karamanlioglu seyhan.karamanlioglu@gmail.com
Qatar Ahmad Khan
Caroline Montgomery
amujtabakhan@yahoo.com
cmontgomeryqa@yahoo.com
United Arab Emirates Wissam Ayoub wayoub@ellisdon.com

NORTH AMERICA – CANADA

Chapter Contact Email
Alberta: Calgary Lindsay Reid
Nima Safaian
Venkat Somasundaram
lindsaycreid@yahoo.ca
nima.safaian@gmail.com
somasundaram.venkat@gmail.com
Alberta: Edmonton Christian Idicula aidicula08@schulich.yorku.ca
British Columbia: Vancouver Stefen Langford
Snow Zhao
stefen.langford@shaw.ca
snow9318@gmail.com
Ontario: Ottawa Eli Ilatov eli.ilatov@gmail.com
Ontario: Toronto Pam Laycock alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Ontario: Windsor – Michigan: Detroit Sonny Kekelj skekelj@cogeco.ca
Manitoba Emily Burt
Glynis Corkal
emilyburt06@gmail.com
glynis.corkal@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA – MEXICO

Chapter Contact Email
Mexico City Carlos F. Perez Cervantes cperez02@schulich.yorku.ca

NORTH AMERICA – UNITED STATES

Chapter Contact Email
California: Los Angeles TBA
California: Santa Monica Vance Woodward vancewoodward@gmail.com
Florida Glen Taylor gstuh@yahoo.com
Georgia: Atlanta Gary Wiseman gary.wiseman@ge.com
Hawaii Sreedhar Subramaniam sreedhar@snscap.net
Illinois: Chicago Alan McNally mcnally.alan@gmail.com
Massachusetts: Boston Perry Shoom firstclasspackship@gmail.com
Michigan: Detroit – Ontario: Windsor Sonny Kekelj skekelj@cogeco.ca
New York: New York Chris Fox
Martin Hui
Amber Lam
Nadia Orawski
chris.w.fox.1@gmail.com
hui.martin@gmail.com
alam10@schulich.yorku.ca
nadia@orawski.com
San Francisco Bay Area Raymond Chan donningray@gmail.com
Texas: Houston Hilla Barzilai-Abileah hillaba@earthlink.net
Washington DC Emily Huesman  ehuesman14@schulich.yorku.ca

SOUTH AMERICA

Chapter Contact Email
Argentina Luisa Woods luisawoods@hotmail.com
Brazil Tarcisio Septimio
Joanna Lourenco
tseptimio08@schulich.yorku.ca
jo_lourenco@hotmail.com
Chile Matias Ruiz mfruiz@uc.cl
Colombia John Romero romero_john@advantiscg.com
Ecuador Esther Clark esther@hiponaconsulting.com
Peru Dante Cardenas dantecr@yahoo.com

SPECIALIZED CHAPTERS

Chapter Contact Email
Kellogg-Schulich Alumni Association Sandie Huynh sandieh@gmail.com
MBA/JD Alumni Association Greg Joffe greg.m.joffe@gmail.com
Mining Alumni Program of Schulich (MAPS) TBA
Schulich Finance Alumni Association (SFAA) Greg Pau schulichfinancealumni@gmail.com
Schulich Media Alumni Association TBA
Schulich Real Property Alumni Association (SRPAA) Christian Petersen alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
Schulich Sustainability Alumni Association Dana Krechowicz dkrechowicz@gmail.com
Schulich Technology Alumni Juan Carlos Sanchez jcsanchez90@gmail.com
Schulich York Alumni Association Lyla Korhani lkorhani@schulich.yorku.ca