• Executives-In-Residence

    Susan Black
    Managing Director (May 2014)
    Crossbar Group Inc.

    Marshall (Mickey) Cohen, OC
    Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
    Barristers & Solicitors
    Scotia Plaza

    David Conklin
    Counsel, Goodmans LLP
    PT Instructor
    Schulich School of Business

    Malcolm J. Cowan
    Former CEO Sevis Systems

    Ms. Patricia Dillon
    Retired Director
    Employee Communications & Engagement
    Teck Resources Limited
    (December, 2012)

    Craig Ford
    Global Mining Management Program
    (Jan. 1, 2014)

    William (Bill) Graham (MBA ’86)
    President Quartham International
    President, Schulich Global Alumni Network
    Member, Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC)

    Fred Gorbet
    Principal Strategy Solutions
    Member, Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC)

    Charles (Chuck) Hantho, CM (Hon LLD ’08)
    Director, Zoom Media

    Rob Hines
    Executive Director
    Career Development Centre
    Schulich School of Business

    Beth S. Horowitz
    Independent Director
    HSBC Bank Canada

    Fred Karp
    President & CEO
    Arluk Holdings

    Pamela Laycock (MBA ’89)
    SVP, Transformation & Strategy
    Torstar Corporation

    Robert Leonidas
    Former President & CEO
    Nestlé USA, Prepared Foods & Baking and
    Former President & CEO
    Nestlé Canada
    Member, Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC)

    Michael Mackenzie
    Former Superintendent
    Office of the Superintendent
    Financial Institutions Canada

    Joseph Mapa
    President & CEO, Mount Sinai Hospital

    Morris Perlis
    Executive Vice-Chairman
    Counsel Corporation

    Erik Peters
    Former Provincial Auditor (ON)

    Richard A. Ross
    Inmet Chair and Program Director
    Global Mining Management
    Schulich School of Business,

    Brian Schofield
    Retired Director, McKinsey & Company

    Walter Schroeder
    Retired Chairman
    DBRS Limited

    Andrew Robert Shaw
    Retired President & CEO
    The TSO

    Schuyler M. “Skip” Sigel, Q.C.
    Rosenzweig & Company

    John Thompson
    Former Deputy Superintendent
    Office of the Superintendent of Financial
    Institutions Canada

    Mr. Paul Tsaparis (MBA ’84)
    Former VP Technology Support,
    Americas Technology Services
    Hewlett-Packard Company

    Bill White
    Chair, Centre of Excellence for Responsible Business
    CBW Associates Inc.
    Management & Growth Consultants
    Retired CEO, Dupont Canada
    (Jan. 2012)

    John Wilkins
    Head of the Thematic Programmes Group
    Institutional Development division of the Commonwealth Secretariat
    Marlborough House
    (Effective Jan. 2012)

    John Wleugel
    Former CFO, Bata Limited

    Mr. David Yundt
    President & CEO
    (June, 2015)