• India Advisory Council

    Mr. G.M. Rao, LLD ’11 (Council Chair)
    Group Chairman
    GMR Group

    Mr. O. P. Bhatt
    Independent Director
    Tata Steel Limited

    Mr. Debu Bhattacharya
    Non-Executive Director, Hindalco
    Vice-Chairman, Hindalco Industries Limited &
    Vice-Chairman, Novelis

    Mr. Gunit Chadha
    Founder, APAC Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
    Former Managing Director & Co-CEO
    Deutsche Bank Asia Pacific

    Mr. Nadir A. Godrej
    Managing Director, Godrej Industries Ltd. (India)

    Mr. Uday Kotak
    Managing Director & CEO
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

    Mr. Nasser Munjee
    Chairman – Development Credit Bank

    Mr. Bhaskar Pramanik
    Director, State Bank of India
    Former Chairman
    Microsoft Corporation (India) Pvt. Ltd.

    Dr. Preetha Reddy
    Executive Vice-Chairman & Executive Director
    Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited

    Mr. P.K.S.V. Sagar
    CEO, GMR Varalakshmi Foundation (GMRVF)

    Mr. Bahram N. Vakil
    Founding Partner
    AZB & Partners

    Dr. Detlev Zwick
    Dean & Tanna H. Schulich
    Chair in Digital Marketing Strategy
    Schulich School of Business