Office of Development

Schulich School of Business
Rooms W362N/O
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

Sara Ly

Associate Director, Major Gifts and Campaign

sly@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8075

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Associate Director, Major Gifts & Campaign

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8075
Maternity Leave until January 2020

Bill Graham, MBA '86

President, Schulich Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

bgraham@schulich.yorku.ca

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

Executive-in-Residence

alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5708

Tyler Small

Senior Development Officer

tsmall@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 58074

Ellinore Gomez

Coordinator, Donor Engagement and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5648

Mahnoosh Eslahi

Research Analyst

meslahi@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 22033

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 22033
On Leave

Naomi Ierullo, CFRE

Advancement Coordinator

nierullo@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8050

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Vacant