Office of Development

Schulich School of Business
Rooms W362N/O
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

David K. Bell, LL.B

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations

dbell@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8131

Bill Graham, MBA '86

President, Schulich Global Alumni Network
Executive-in-Residence

bgraham@schulich.yorku.ca

Christina Niederwanger, CFRE

Associate Director, Major Gifts & Campaign

cniederwanger@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8075
Maternity Leave until January 2020

Pamela Laycock, MBA '89

Executive-in-Residence

alumni@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5708

Sara Ly

Associate Director, Major Gifts and Campaign

sly@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8075

Ellinore Gomez

Project Coordinator, Annual Giving and Stewardship

egomez@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-5648

Donna Flores

Research Analyst

dflores@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 22033

Naomi Ierullo, CFRE

Advancement Coordinator

nierullo@schulich.yorku.ca
416-650-8050

Tyler Small

Senior Development Officer

tsmall@schulich.yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 58074